Diakoniewerk Elisabethhaus  •  Zanderstraße 19  •  61231 Bad Nauheim  •

GfdE
Gesellschaft für diakonische Einrichtungen in Hessen und Nassau mbH

Europaplatz 5  •  64293 Darmstadt  •  Telefon: +49 (61 51) 87 87 - 0  •  info@gfde.de


http://www.elisabethhaus.de/kontakt_informationen_beratung/ansprechpartner.html


Ihre Ansprechpartner sind:

Stefan Fuchs
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel.: (0 60 32) 3 46 – 0
fuchs@elisabethhaus.de
 
Marco Winkel
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel.: (0 60 32) 3 46 – 2 68
winkel@elisabethhaus.de
Marion Gerland
Hausleitung Elisabethhaus
Tel.: (0 60 32) 3 46 – 1 19
gerland@elisabethhaus.de
Sarah Kruschel
Qualitätsbeauftragte
Tel.: (0 60 32) 3 46 – 127
Kruschel@elisabethhaus.de
Ulrike Brauburger
Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel.: (0 60 32) 3 46 – 1 26
brauburger@elisabethhaus.de
Heinz Geweth
Küchenleitung
Tel.: (0 60 32) 3 46 – 2 74
geweth@elisabethhaus.de

 

Diakoniewerk Elisabethhaus
Zanderstraße 19  •  61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel. (0 60 32)  - 3 46 0

GfdE